John Mellencamp

Design Your Own

Pick your favorite photos, frame 'em and more! Start shopping....

Life Death Love and Freedom Vinyl
View Larger
Life Death Love and Freedom Vinyl Check out the vinyl release of Life, Death, Love and Freedom, produced by T Bone Burnett. The 12' version was released on August 5th, and contains 14 tracks including the hit single "My Sweet Love." The album was recorded outside of Bloomington, IN, with his amazing touring band. The album also features guest appearances by Little Big Town's Karen Fairchild. Released on Hear Music..

1. Longest Days
2. My Sweet Love
3. If I Die Sudden
4. Troubled Land
5. Young Without Lovers
6. John Cockers
7. Don't Need This Body
8. A Ride Back Home
9. Without A Shot
10. Jena
11. Mean
12. County Fair
13. For The Children
14. A Brand New Song
More Info More info