Miley Cyrus

Younger Now Vinyl
Rollover Image to Zoom
View Larger
Younger Now Vinyl 12" LP is 150-gram vinyl in a gatefold sleeve and includes a download insert.

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. Younger Now
2. Malibu
3. Rainbowland (feat. Dolly Parton)
4. Week Without You
5. Miss You So Much

Side B:
1. I Would Die For You
2. Thinkin'
3. Bad Mood
4. Love Someone
5. She's Not Him
6. Inspired

Qty: US$23.95