Stone Temple Pilots
Stone Temple Pilots LP + Tee Bundle
View Larger
Stone Temple Pilots LP + Tee Bundle This bundle includes the new Stone Temple Pilots album on vinyl, and an exclusive album tee.

Pre-Order: Items will ship for street date of May 25 2018

* Includes instant downloads of "Meadow" and "Roll Me Under."

Track Listing:
1. Middle Of Nowhere
2. Guilty
3. Meadow
4. Just A Little Lie
5. Six Eight
6. Thought She'd Be Mine
7. Roll Me Under
8. Never Enough
9. The Art of Letting Go
10. Finest Hour
11. Good Shoes
12. Reds & Blues (STTBN017)
Qty: US$29.95